Slide #3
2024
Dates

Our pop-up menus are mostly based on a place we’ve travelled to - like Scotland or the Amalfi coast or a great restaurant which has inspired us.

Friday 8th March (Mother's Day Weekend)
Thursday 28th March
Friday 26th March
Friday 24th May
Friday 7th June
Friday 12th July
Friday 26th July
Friday 23rd August
Friday 27th September
Friday 11th October
Friday 25th October

Friday 8th March

Location for Pop-up in The Paddock at Owsley-Brown Catering Co.

jaunts.rubble.scorching

For notification of 2023 events - join our mailing list.

Information

Owsley-Brown Catering Co.
VAT reg. 167 0546 03

FOOD HYGEINE RATING OWSLEY-BROWN CATERING

FOOD HYGEINE RATING

Social Media